I Am Getting To Be A Veteran With This Camera

Today there was no traffic at all. Going to work while the rest of the world is on holiday has its advantages. No it doesn’t, I lied. It being Monday (Heroes and Sparkles visiting), I will make this quick. I took some awesome shots yesterday that actually came out. I was going to save my flower one for Wordless Wednesday, but I copied the picture taking technique from Nannygoat (she took them on Saturday) and I know she is probably going to post hers on Wednesday. So maybe later in the week I will share my pretty flower closeups. Today I will post two I snapped of a leaf in the fish pond. One I focused on the reflection above the submerged leaf and one I focused on the leaf below the surface of the water.

img_3664.jpg

img_3660_1.jpg

One thought on “I Am Getting To Be A Veteran With This Camera

Leave a Reply

