November 5, 2007

All my kids are different. Different tastes, likes, dislikes. It is what keeps my life full and exciting. I share different things with each of them.

Since day one, Sparkles has shared with us an extreme addiction to HEROES. In spite of the fact that half the time he can’t get off work to attend a major family event, he always gets off to come over and watch with us. It is our guarantee of seeing him weekly. I swear if this damn strike interferes with our HEROES time, there will be hell to pay in Hollywierd. I live within driving distance….they should be afraid, very afraid.

I love that in the midst of my own personal little breakdown I have several rocks to anchor to. One of them is my son’s Monday visits and HEROES. Sanity: her name is family.

IMG_3600a

5 thoughts on “November 5, 2007

Leave a Reply

