October 4, 2007

Folks, its Thuuuuuursday. Which means Survivor and CSI and Trace. The one night no one should visit me, because I gotta see the television. Also, it means real popcorn. (Thank you Mr. Vixen….you rock). Someone else loves real popcorn. My beloved Chewbacca:

img_2415.JPG

img_2418.JPG

No worries, animal lovers and anti-torture peeps. I didn’t tease her. She actually ate twice that many and two between these pictures. It is just that I can’t take pictures for crap and the cute ones of her eating were blurry as hell.

5 thoughts on “October 4, 2007

  1. Pingback: Hey I am cool « Vixen’s Den

  2. “No worries, animal lovers and anti-torture peeps. She actually ate twice that many and two between these pictures. It is just that I can’t take cameras for crap and the chewing ones were blurry as hell.”

    I am sorry mom, but did that make sense? Cuz it didn’t to me…Lol.

    It makes sense now. I mean I can’t take pictures….not cameras, lol

  3. Aww, what a cute pup! My dogs luv them some popcorn something fierce! I missed Survivor last night. Uugh. Guess I will have to watch it online this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

