September 24, 2007

Tonight was great. Got off work early to help Mr. Vixen find the paperwork he needs to file disability. Then played some pool and just had fun with Cousin It, his friend Salutation, and Sparkles came over. Sparkles is always here to watch Heroes with us. So that was the clincher, the Heroes season opener. So what to do for my 365 tonight? A great night all around, but no certain picture I got to capture the mood. So, since I have no bathroom, I took a walk to the barn (with my camera-how weird is that?). On the way back I caught this tree, leaves about gone with the moon. Also grabbed how I feel this eve, bare and vulnerable, yet clear and honest.

One thought on “September 24, 2007

Leave a Reply

