September 19, 2007

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. As is Fall in general, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year’s and St. Patrick’s Day. But I am a Fall freak. I love it. Even here in SD we used to get a little crisper bite to the air. Now that I moved up here to the country I can sense it even more. I am so excited. I had 40% off coupons for Joann’s so Air Bear and I set off on a decoration shopping mission. We ran out of glue for the glue gun, so I imagine tomorrow’s post will be the finished wreath. But here is a sampling of our shopping spree.sept-19-003.jpg

Our house is gonna be Fall-tastic. And we haven’t even started with the Halloween stuff.

2 thoughts on “September 19, 2007

Leave a Reply

