You know you can never get enough

Tonight we headed through the torrential downpours (if you don’t hear from me tomorrow, I am floating down a river in my RV mini cabin. We have paddles, so no worries) to Nannygoat’s house. We watched Ladybug decorate the tree and had a fantastic dinner. I filled up my teeny, tiny storage card on my camera twice and had to review and delete to fit more. Then Lloyd and Nannygoat presented me with my Xmas present early. A ONE GIG memory card. WOOT. So now I shall torture you all with just a small taste of the seventy-eleven hundred pictures I took.

Butterball:

IMG_4582

Hanging an ornament with Bear

IMG_4600

There is an ornament stuck on my finger and you want a picture?!?!?!

IMG_4623

Lloyd says “Watchu talkin’ bout Willis?”

IMG_4625

I am not in the cupboards Grama

IMG_4632

Hey, Papa. Let’s Go!

IMG_4655

MOM, what is going on over there?

IMG_4613

Grama, you are going to blog this aren’t you?

IMG_4682

Nannygoat and Lloyd thank you so much for a wonderful evening and the extremely excellent gift of more picture power. Love you both and your OK looking kids who are marginally entertaining.

7 thoughts on “You know you can never get enough

  1. Pingback: I Am Actually Deep and Thoughtful « Vixen’s Den

Leave a comment